Feist Reveals 'Metals' Album Cover--and Tour Dates

Categories: album preview
LA Weekly

Feist's latest opus--her third, called Metals, is set for an Oct. 4 release date. To promote it, she's been releasing a series of video vignettes that offer a glimpse into the record. To be honest you can't even really glean what the songs will sound like when watching the vignettes, so they're more like moving photographs of Feist.

At any rate, fans can pre-order Metals starting tomorrow, Aug. 3, as a bundle in different formats with tickets for the first round of European and North American tour dates. Check out listentofeist.com for details. Feist will be at the Wiltern on Nov. 12.

Here's the new vignette:

The Metals Tracklisting follows:
1 The Bad In Each Other
2 Graveyard
3 Caught A Long Wind
4 How Come You Never Go There
5 A Commotion
6 Bittersweet Melodies
7 Anti Pioneer
8 Undiscovered First
9 Cicadas And Gulls
10 Woe Be
11 Comfort Me
12 Get It Wrong, Get It Right

Sponsor Content

Now Trending

From the Vault